Search Input

New Staff – 2019

Feb 11, 2019

This week we welcome our new teachers to the College, Mr Ben Winders – Music, Mr Brendan O’Sullivan – Art, Matua Tamati-James Wilson – Te Reo, Mrs Jennifer Dalton -English, Mrs Sophie White Mathematics,Miss Mhairi Gray – Economics. We also welcome our new support staff to the college, Ms Kate Sheldon – Counsellor, Mrs Sarah Pumphrey – Arts Co-ordinator,Mrs Freya Picugin – International Teacher Aide, Mrs Karen Clark – International Teacher Aide, Ms Miriam Restieaux – Counselling Student NMIT. We look forward to the knowledge,

Share this article